Sat. Apr 10th, 2021

APC clears all 17 chairmanship, councillorship seats in Yobe state LG election

Spread the love

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has cleared all the 17 Chairmanship seats at Saturday’s Yobe local government council election.

Dr Mamman Muhammad, Chairman, Yobe State Independent Electoral Commissions (YBSIEC) disclosed this while addressing newsmen in Damaturu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.