Wed. Apr 24th, 2024

Nine Members of the Imo State House of Assembly defect to APC

apc to pdp

apc to pdp

Spread the love

Nine members of the Imo State House of Assembly, on Tuesday, January 21,2020, defected to the All Progressives Congress from Peoples Democratic Party, All Progressives Grand Alliance, and Action Action.

The lawmakers who defected are Authur Egwim formally of AA ( Ideato North); Chyna Iwuanyanwu PDP (Nwangele), ; Chidiebere Ogbunikpa(Okigwe), PDP; Obinna Okwara(Nkwerre), AA; and Paul Emeziem (Onuimo) also from PDP to APC.

Others are Ekene Nnodimele (Orsu) from APGA to APC, Johnson Duru(Ideato South), AA; Ngozi Obiefule (Isu) AA; and Heclus Okorocha (Ohaji/Egbema) from PDP to APC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.