Thu. Oct 29th, 2020

Akeredolu leads as INEC collates election results in 12 Local Governments

Spread the love

As the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) continues collation of results for the Ondo State Governorship election, Rotimi Akeredolu of the All Progressives Congress, APC is currently leading, while being followed by candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Eyitayo Jegede, and Agboola Ajayi, candidate of the Zenith Labour Party, ZLP.

Total Result from PUsAPC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.